• 14.09.

    ESO Live: September 17 at 4PM EDT/9PM BST—Deadlands DLC & U32 Preview

    14.09.2021 17:12 Uhr   Elder Scrolls Online | Steam

    Watch ESO Live this Friday to discover the new Deadlands zone and get a first look at some of the new features arriving with the Update 32 base-game patch! Watch ESO Live on Twitch.tv/Bethesda this Friday, September 17 at 4PM EDT/9PM BST, as Community Managers Jess Folsom and Gina Bruno are first joined by Zone Lead Tom Murphy to preview some of th...
  • 27.08.

    Battlefield 5, The Elder Scrolls Online, and Assetto Corsa Competizione are free to try this weekend on Xbox

    27.08.2021 17:03 Uhr   Elder Scrolls Online | Steam

    Three games are free to play on Xbox systems this weekend. The games are Battlefield 5, The Elder Scrolls Online, and Assetto Corsa Competizione. Battlefield 5, like Assetto Corsa Competizione, will be free to try until Sunday, August 29 at 11:59pm PT, which is 2:59am ET and 7:59am BST on Monday, August 30. Read more
  • 24.08.

    Explore ESO’s Early Adventures during the Year One Celebration Event

    24.08.2021 16:00 Uhr   Elder Scrolls Online | Steam

    Explore some of ESO’s post-launch adventures and you can earn bonus rewards, unique collectibles, and Event Tickets. Sand, Snow, & Blood Kicking off this Thursday, August 26 at 10AM EDT, and running until Tuesday, September 7 at 10AM EDT, you can earn bonus rewards, event-specific collectibles, and Event Tickets while adventuring within the Wrothga...
  • 31.05.

    TESO Summerset ruft den StS

    31.05.2018 09:33 Uhr   Elder Scrolls Online

    In Elder Scrolls Online ist seit kurzem das große Update "Sommerset" online. Die Helden können nun erstmalig nach Sommersend reisen um im Reich der Hochelfen epische Abenteuer zu bestehen. Dazu kommen neue Dungeons und viele weitere kleinere Updates. Grund genug das Game mal wieder zu aktualisieren und reinzuschnuppern.

  • 08.01.

    StS goes to Elder Scrolls Online: One Tamriel

    08.01.2017 12:23 Uhr   Elder Scrolls Online

    Zum Jahreswechsel ist es nun endlich soweit gewesen und einige Mitglieder des StS (Ark Veteranen) haben sich nach Tamriel aufgemacht um in einem MMO mal so richtig die Fetzen fliegen zu lassen. Nach einigen gemeinsamen Runden des Questens und des Erfahrungsaustausch zum Spiel konnten wir bereits die erste Gruppeninstanz "Die Spindeltiefen"

Elder Scrolls Online im Stosstrupp Steiner

Kurzbeschreibung

The Elder Scolls Online - TESO - ist ein MMO aus 2014 rund um die Welt von Elder Scrolls (u.a. Skyrim).

Zuerst vor allem mit sehr viel Solo Content und mit einiger Kritik (und nachlassenden Spielerzahlen) ist es seit  2015/2016 mit der Umstellung von Free to Play, dem PS4/X-Box Launch, der Bildung der Mega-Server und "One Tamriel" (alle Chars können in alle Gebiete) wieder kräftig im Aufschwung. Und der StS ist dabei!

Spielleiter